URGENT: Only 5 days left to vote/suggest for new features!

I just wanna thank you to all who have went to our Looking for new features! page and cast their vote and suggested any new features I may do. I really appreciate all the voting. However, the poll is closing in 5 days and all suggestions will be looked up starting June 1st.

At that time, I will look at all votes in the poll and find out whether or not I will start a Twitter account for this blog. I will make it a place where I post news stories, receive tips, etc. But I need your votes. So far, 13 of you have responded and the majority of you say that we should have a Twitter account. Keep on voting and we could get one!

This post is just a reminder that you only have 5 days left to have your voice heard. If I do get a Twitter account on June 1st, I will let you know here on The Changing Newscasts Blog with the new username. So stay tuned and keep voting! For those who did, I thank you for your time. I really do appreciate it!

– Roly, the Blogposter.

Leave a Reply

